Your rating: 0
10 1 vote



Kerry Washington isOlivia Pope
Olivia Pope
Tony Goldwyn isPresident Fitzgerald Grant
President Fitzgerald Grant
Bellamy Young isMellie Grant
Mellie Grant
Jeff Perry isCyrus Beene
Cyrus Beene
Katie Lowes isQuinn Perkins
Quinn Perkins
Scott Foley isJake Ballard
Jake Ballard
Joshua Malina isDavid Rosen
David Rosen

Video trailer



Everyone has secrets and Olivia Pope has dedicated her life to protecting and defending the public images of the elite by keeping those secrets under wraps. Pope and her team are at the top of their game when it comes to getting the job done for their clients, but it becomes apparent that these “gladiators in suits,” who specialize in fixing the lives of other people, have trouble fixing those closest at hand — their own.

Original title Scandal
Firt air date Apr. 05, 2012
Last air date Apr. 13, 2017
Seasons 6
Episodes 100
Status Returning Series

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Apr. 05, 2012
2 Season 2 Sep. 27, 2012
3 Season 3 Oct. 03, 2013
4 Season 4 Sep. 17, 2014
5 Season 5 Sep. 24, 2015
6 Season 6 Jan. 26, 2017

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published